Details of analysts who follow Johnson Matthey

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie Bothwell +44 (0)20 7995 0371
stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Barclays Alex Stewart +44 (0)20 3555 4957
alex.stewart@barclays.com
Berenberg Sebastian Bray +44 (0)20 3753 3011
Bernstein Jeremy Redenius +44 (0)20 7170 0547
jeremy.redenius@bernstein.com
Citigroup Andrew Benson
+44 (0)20 7986 3925
Credit Suisse Mathew Hampshire-Waugh
+44 (0)20 7888 0194
Deutsche Bank Martin Dunwoodie
+44 (0)20 7547 2852
Evercore Nicola Tang +44 (0)207 847 3524
nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas James Knight
+44 (0)20 7039 9542
Investec Marc Elliott +44 (0)20 75975189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Joe Spooner +44 (0)20 7029 8183
joe.spooner@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Martin Evans
+44 (0)20 7155 6169
Liberum Adam Collins
+44 (0)20 3100 2075
Morgan Stanley Research Paul Walsh
+44 (0)20 7425 4182
Morningstar Rob Hales +31 (0)20 5602 968
rob.hales@morningstar.com
Redburn Neil Tyler
+44 (0)20 7000 2133
UBS Andrew Stott
+44 (0)20 7567 9227