Analyst list

 Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Georgia Harris

 +44 (0)207 996 7487
georgia.harris@baml.com

 Barclays

Alex Stewart 

 +44 (0)203 555 4957
alex.stewart@barclays.com

 Berenburg

Sebastian Bray 

 +44 (0)203 753 3011
sebastian.bray@berenberg.com

 Bernstein Gunther Zechmann 

 +44 (0)207 170 5019
gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

 Citigroup

Thomas Wrigglesworth

 +44 (0)207 986 4252
thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

 Credit Suisse

Matthew Hampshire-Waugh 

 +44 (0)207 888 0194
mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com

 Deutsche Bank

Robin Draeger 

 +44 (0)207 541 3352
robin.draeger@db.com

 Exane BNP Paribas

Nicola Tang

 +44 (0)203 430 8490
nicola.tang@exanebnpparibas.com

 HSBC

Martin Evans 

 +44 (0)207 991 2814
martin1.j.evans@hsbc.com

 Investec

Marc Elliott 

 +44 (0)207 597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk

 JP Morgan Cazenove

Chetan Udeshi 

 +44 (0)207 742 7034
chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com

 Liberum

Adam Collins 

 +44 (0)203 100 2075
adam.collins@liberum.com

 Morgan Stanley

Paul Walsh 

 +44 (0)207 425 4182
paul.r.walsh@morganstanley.com

 Morningstar

Rob Hales 

 +31 (0)205 602 968
rob.hales@morningstar.com

 Redburn

Neil Tyler 

 +44 (0)207 000 2133
neil.tyler@redburn.com

 UBS

Andrew Stott 

 +44 (0)207 567 9227
andrew.stott@ubs.com