Analyst list

 Bank of America Merrill Lynch  Stephanie Bothwell +44 (0)207 995 0371
stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

 Barclays

Alex Stewart   +44 (0)203 555 4957
alex.stewart@barclays.com
 Berenburg Sebastian Bray   +44 (0)203 753 3011
sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
 Bernstein Jeremy Robinson   +44 (0)207 170 0547
jeremy.redenius@bernstein.com
 Citigroup Andrew Benson  +44 (0)207 986 3925
andrew.benson@citi.com
 Credit Suisse Matthew Hampshire-Waugh   +44 (0)207 888 0194
mathew.waugh@credit-suisse.com
 Deutsche Bank Tim Jones   +44 (0)207 547 6763
tim.jones@db.com
 Exane BNP Paribas Raghav Bardalai   +44 (0)203 430 8693
raghav.bardalai@exanebnpparibas.com
 Investec Marc Elliott   +44 (0)207 597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk
 Jefferies Joe Spooner   +44 (0)207 029 8183
joe.spooner@jefferies.com
 JP Morgan Cazenove Chetan Udeshi   +44 (0)207 742 7034
chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com
 Liberum Adam Collins   +44 (0)203 100 2075
adam.collins@liberum.com
 Morgan Stanley research Paul Walsh   +44 (0)207 425 4182
paul.r.walsh@morganstanley.com
 Morningstar Rob Hales   +31 (0)205 602 968
rob.hales@morningstar.com
 Redburn Neil Taylor   +44 (0)207 000 2133
neil.tyler@redburn.com
 UBS Andrew Stott   +44 (0)207 567 9227
andrew.stott@ubs.com