Analyst list and consensus

Analyst list

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Riya Kotecha

+44 (0) 207 995 0627
riya.kotecha@bofa.com

Barclays

Alex Stewart

+44 (0)203 555 4957
alex.stewart@barclays.com

Berenberg

Sebastian Bray

+44 (0)203 753 3011
sebastian.bray@berenberg.com

Bernstein Gunther Zechmann

+44 (0)207 170 5019
gunther.zechmann@bernstein.com

Citigroup

Mubasher Chaudhry

+44 (0)207 986 3925
mubasher.chaudhry@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Samuel Perry

+44 (0)207 888 1583
samuel.perry@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank

Tim Jones

+44 (0)207 547 6763
tim.jones@db.com

Equita

Massimo Bonisoli

+39 0262 042 71
m.bonisoli@equita.eu

Exane BNP Paribas

Nicola Tang

+44 (0)203 430 8490
nicola.tang@exanebnpparibas.com

HSBC

Martin Evans

+44 (0)207 991 2814
martin1.j.evans@hsbc.com

Investec

Rory Smith

+44 (0)207 597 4375
Rory.Smith@investec.co.uk

Jefferies

Charles Bentley

+44 (0)207 548 4405
cbentley@jefferies.com

JP Morgan Cazenove

Chetan Udeshi

+44 (0)207 742 7034
chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com

Liberum

Adam Collins

+44 (0)203 100 2075
adam.collins@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley

Charlie Webb

+44 (0)207 425 0234
charlie.webb@morganstanley.com

Morningstar Rob Hales

+31 (0)205 602 9680
Rob.Hales@morningstar.com

Panmure Gordon Lacie Midgley

+44 (0)207 886 2769
lacie.midgley@panmure.com

Redburn

Tony Jones

+44 (0)207 000 2020
tony.jones@redburn.com

Stifel

Margaret Schooley

+44 (0) 207 710 7601
margaret.schooley@stifel.com

UBS

Andrew Stott

+44 (0)207 567 9227
andrew.stott@ubs.com

Consensus

View consensus

Johnson Matthey plc (“JM”) is covered by various financial analysts, who provide their own research analyses and earnings estimates in respect of the company, independently from JM. JM has engaged Vara Research GmbH (“Vara Research”) to survey brokerage analysts that cover JM, in order to provide Analysts’ Consensus Estimates for JM.

The link above will direct you to the website of Vara Research, where you can view the latest Analysts' Consensus Estimates for JM.

The Analysts' Consensus Estimates for JM provided through the link on this website are for informational purposes only and are provided only for the convenience of our investors. The Analysts’ Consensus Estimates are not JM prepared opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions or projections. Any opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions or projections regarding JM’s performance made by financial analysts (and, therefore, the Analysts’ Consensus Estimates) are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions or projections of JM or its management. JM has had no involvement in the collection of the data, nor in the preparation of the Analysts' Consensus Estimates, which is done independently by Vara Research, nor in any analyst's estimate that may have formed part of the Analysts' Consensus Estimates. JM does not endorse or approve the Analysts' Consensus Estimates or any underlying analyst's estimate that may have formed part of the Analysts' Consensus Estimates. JM is not adopting the Analysts' Consensus Estimates. JM provides no assurance and assumes no liability in respect of the selection, quality, accuracy, up-to-dateness or completion of the Analysts' Consensus Estimates. JM undertakes no obligation to update, revise or amend such estimates and consensus data, even if and when it differs from JM’s own opinions, estimates, forecasts, predictions or projections. Moreover, investors are warned that reliance on the Analysts' Consensus Estimates as part of their investment decision could results in a loss, especially if JM fails to meet the Analysts’ Consensus Estimates.

JM is not regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and cannot offer investment advice. Neither this document nor the Analysts’ Consensus Estimates is intended to, nor does it, constitute investment advice or any solicitation or recommendation to buy, hold or sell securities or other financial instruments or to take any other action or place any reliance on this document or the Analysts’ Consensus Estimates.

Read more

Shareholder information

Information on dividends, our registrars, AGMs and more

Explore